.

Technical service

Midwest:

Rob Ostrander (Bag Flour) - Rob_Ostrander@cargill.com

Justin Turner - Justin_Turner@cargill.com

Upper Midwest:

Bart Bender - Bart_Bender@cargill.com

Southeast:

Jim Marrs - Jim_Marrs@cargill.com

West:

Bob Fesler - Bob_Fesler@cargill.com

Northeast:

Brian Walker - Brian_Walker@cargill.com

Tom Crell (Bag Flour) - Tom_Crell@cargill.com

.

Some Cargill products are only approved for use in certain geographies, end uses, and/or at certain usage levels. It is the customer's responsibility to determine, for a particular geography, that (i) the Cargill product, its use and usage levels, (ii) the customer's product and its use, and (iii) any claims made about the customer's product, all comply with applicable laws and regulations.

.