.

Feed sales

Northeast:

Mike Maciejowski - Mike_Maciejowski@cargill.com

PAC:

Adam Boone - Adam_Boone@cargill.com

Midwest:

Mark Steelman - Mark_Steelman@cargill.com

Interior / Southwest:

Derrick Deese - Derrick_Deese@cargill.com

Southeast / Texas:

Mark Geskermann - Mark_Geskermann@cargill.com

DDG Export:

Dan Humboldt - Daniel_Humboldt@cargill.com

Hominy:

Todd Pierson - Todd_Pierson@cargill.com

.

Some Cargill products are only approved for use in certain geographies, end uses, and/or at certain usage levels. It is the customer's responsibility to determine, for a particular geography, that (i) the Cargill product, its use and usage levels, (ii) the customer's product and its use, and (iii) any claims made about the customer's product, all comply with applicable laws and regulations.

.